CATAAlliance National Headquarters Management Team

John Reid, President & CEO, jreid@cata.ca

Kevin Wennekes, Chief Business Officer, phone: 613-769-8614, kwennekes@cata.ca

Charles Duffet, Sr. Vice President & CIO Advisor, cduffett@cata.ca

Katherine Thompson, Vice-President, Research, phone: 705-229-4133, kthompson@cata.ca

Jean-Guy Rens, Director, CATA Quebec, jgrens@cata.ca

Russ Roberts, Senior Vice President - Tax & Finance, roberts-bishop@sympatico.ca

Cathi Malette, Member Services/Co-Office Manager, cmalette@cata.ca

Alice Debroy, Webmaster/Co-Office Manager, adebroy@cata.ca

CATAAlliance National Headquarters

Mailing Address: 207 Bank St. Suite 416, Ottawa, ON, K2P 2N2 Phone: 1613-236-6550 Email: info@cata.ca