Call for Nominations Remains Open for the 2010 Innovation and Leadership Awards
February 25, 2010

Nominate your candidate for the CATAAlliance Innovation and Leadership Awards. Deadline for submission is now March 19, 2010.

Award categories include:

  • The Celestica Award for Technology Commercialization
  • The Peter Brojde Award for Canada’s Next Generation Executive Leadership
  • Outstanding Product Achievement (ICT)
  • Outstanding Product Achievement (Clean Tech)
  • Outstanding Product Achievement (Health Care)
  • Emerging Technology
  • Excellence in Science and Technology Reporting
  • Private Sector Innovation and/or Leadership in Advanced Technology
  • Public Sector Leadership in Advanced Technology
  • IT Strategic HR Management
  • CIO of the Year, for SME's and Large Corporations
The CATAAlliance Innovation and Leadership Awards are the most prestigious annual awards conferred on individuals and corporations by Canada's advanced technology community. Criteria for each award are explained as part of the category description in the Nomination Guide.