Dragon's List

Jeff Adam, Chief Superintendent & Director General, National Technical Investigation Services, Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Eldon Amoroso, Special Advisor, Canadian Association of Chiefs of Police

Marie-Claude Arsenault, OIC National Intelligence Priorities, Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Paul Beesley, Superintendent, Director, Behavioural, Forensic & Electronic Services, Ontario Provincial Police

Peter Cuthbert, Executive Director, Canadian Association of Chiefs of Police

Michael Haring, S/Sgt. National Cyber Forensics and Training Alliance

Floor Jansen, Special Advisor, Dutch National High Tech Crime Unit

Ryan Jepson, Staff Sergeant, Electronic Surveillance Unit, Calgary Police Service

Richard MacCheyne, D/Sgt. Cybercrime Unit, Toronto Police Service

Roger Merrick, Director, Public Safety Investigations, Department of Justice - Nova Scotia

Troy Phillips, Dectective Constable, Durham Regional Police Service

Tony Reeves, Staff Sergeant, Halifax Regional Police

David J. Roberts, Senior Program Manager, International Association of Chiefs of Police

Christine Robson, IT Manager, Durham Regional Police

Doug Ross, Head, Technical Analysis Team ( Digital Forensic Labs), Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Guy Slater, Superintendent, IT Division, Calgay Police Services

Hessel Vroege, Digital Crime investigator, Dutch National Police

Joseph Yuhasz, Supervisory Special Agent, Federal Bureau of Investigation